Upcoming Shows
May 25 (Fri) 6pm-11pm.....    Shelton-Washington reception
                                                   Middletown, Pa
June 9 (Sat) 6pm-11pm.....    NORTHAMPTON Count Club
                                              5049 Wm Penn Hiway
                                                 Easton, Pa  18045
June 10 (Sun) 6pm-8pm....     GRINGS MILL REC AREA
     > outdoors <                       2083 Tulpehocken Rd
                                                Reading, Pa 19610
July 3 (Tues) 8:15p-11:15p..     POCONO  LAKE  PRESERVE
                                              729 North Shore Drive-18348
July 21 (Sat) 7:30p-10pm....   NISSLEY VINEYARDS CONCERT
     > outdoors <                            140 Vintage Dr
                                               Bainbridge, Pa 17502
July 28 (Sat) 5p-6p...           FOOD STOCK MUSIC FEST
      > outdoors <             Pa-Ren Fair Grounds-Manheim, Pa
Aug 17 (Fri)  TBA.....             HUNTSVILLE GOLF CLUB
                                                  Dallas, Pa 18612
Aug 31 (Fri) 9p-1am.....    HOLLYWOOD CASINO-PENN NAT'L
                                                    Grantville, Pa
Sept 1 (Sat) TBA.....              DARRELL RECEPTION
                                                  Maryland Club
                                            1 E. Eager St...Balt, Md
Oct 13 (Sat) TBA......          YORK HIGH MEGA REUNION
                                                      York, Pa
Oct 20 (Sat) 8p-11p.....         GREEN  REUNION  DANCE
                                            Colonial Count.Club-Hbg
Nov 16 (Fri) 7:30p-11p...    JOHN HARRIS DECADE of CHAMPS
                                           Radisson Hotel- Camp Hill, Pa
Nov 17 (Sat) 7p-12mid...     ST DAVIDS GOLF/COUNTRY CLUB
                                                845 Radnor St Road
                                                  Wayne, Pa 19087
Nov 24 (Sat) 8p-12mid.....    HOLLYWOOD CASINO-PENN NAT'L
                                                        Grantville, Pa
Dec 8 (Sat) 7p-12am......      BERKSHIRE  COUNTRY  CLUB
                                          1637 Bernville Rd- Reading, Pa
Dec 31 ((Mon) 8pm-1am.... UNION LEAGUE...NEW YEARS GALA
                                              140 Broad St- Philadelphia, Pa